Holidays & Closures:

On occasion, we also need to close for Polling Day but any closures will be announced as soon as we are aware.

Term 1

Return Friday 4th September 2020- Friday 23rd October 2020

Return Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 2

Return Tuesday 5th January 2021- Friday 12th February 2021

Return Monday 22nd February2021-Friday 26th March 2021

Term 3

Return Monday 12th April 2021- Friday 28th May

3rd May Bank Holiday

6th May closed for Election

Return Monday 7th June - Tuesday 20th July 2021

Return back Wednesday 1st September 2021